Categories

Panasonic is Going to announce new products today

panasonic_stream (1)

There will be no new stuff related to MFT but have the more chances of new camcorders and compact fixed lens camera. One should surprise by the suspense that there should be something which we yet don’t know. It would be more obvious if we follow Panasonic conference which will be live broadcasted on panasonicces2015.com on January 5th.

Other timezones:
1pm New York time
18:00 London time
19:00 Berlin time
03:00 (January 6) Tokyo

 

 

Leave a Reply

Top-5-Photo-contest-image
camera-comparison-dtatbase best-pro-compact-camer-imagbest-entry-level-dslr-imageBest-APS-C-mid-range-DSLR-iBest-pro-C-mid-range-DSLR-iBest-fullframe-camera-image
Best-Camera-of-2016-button-

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers